Welcome to Bridgewater RTC

2017 Municipal Election Results

Congratulations to all winners of Tuesday’s 2017 Municipal Election in Bridgewater! Proud that Nancy Hawley, our candidate for First Selectman, and Laz Pinter, successful candidate...

Our Governing Principles

BRTC's Governing Principles serve as a reference point for us and tell you what we are “for” as an organization. They are Bridgewater-specific and...

BRTC Members

BRTC MEMBERS: Ned Bandler - Co-Chairman Pat Barlow Fran Bednar - Assistant Treasurer Lisa Burns - Vice Chairman Joe Caruso - Treasurer Ed DeVoe Kathleen DiGaetano - Secretary David Hawley - Co-Chairman Jean...

Bridgewater Republican Town
P.O. Box 56
Bridgewater, CT 06752

Email: BRTC@Bridgewaterrtc.org
Facebook: BridgewaterRTC